Atchison Machine Service Elite 8 Racer Reward program

NAPA Autopro Ultimate Showdowns are pleased to announce the “Atchison Machine Service – Elite 8 ” Racer Reward program. This program is the brainchild of Atchison Machine Service and is supported by their suppliers; Comp Cams, Enderle Fuel Injection, Erickson Manufacturing, Federal Mogul, Flat Out Gasket, Lenco Equipment Company, Mahle Canada, Manley Performance, Permatex Canada, PMC Canada and Victory 1 Performance.

The program is for Ultimate Showdowns members only. Eight competitors from each class in competition will be eligible.  First round competitors in Outlaw 10.5 and Pro Mod, as well as the first round winners in both Top Dragster and Top Sportsman. The four lucky winners (one from each class) will receive an “Atchison Machine – Elite 8” Gym Bag full of gift certificates and products valued at a minimum of $ 650.00 per class.  Each racer can only win the award once and will be eliminated from subsequent draws to give the other competitors a chance to win. Atchison Machine’s Rob Atchison has elected to withdraw his name from the Pro Mod Class draw. Prizes will be awarded at the event following.

Eligible Drivers

Pro Modified
Doug Blowes
Bruce Boland
Chris Brohman
Derek Hawker
Gary Mater
Jeff Roth
Jason White

Top Sportsman
Luc Angers
Mike Beska
Mike Leger
Joe McCormick
Kevin Wicke
Bill Wilson

Top Dragster
Gord Cooke
Mike Kalin
Robert Bauer
Billy Leber
Austin Vandergeld
Brody Vandergeld
Glen Vardy
Shawna Woodstra

Outlaw 10.5
Nick Agostino
Joe Colavita
Trevor Deeks
Spencer Hyde
Tony Pontieri
Wade Stevens